Make your own free website on
Missouri High School Football Officials
News Archive
Locker Room
District Assignments
Meeting Dates
Officials Roster
Become an Official
Related Links
Contact Info.

Congratulations to the following officials for their state championship game assignments.
Class 1     Princenton vs. Marionville
James Rusconi
Timothy Olson
Gene Ryals Jr.
Jerome Jackson
D.J. Breitbach
Class 2     Centralia vs. Lawson
William Franz      (Imperial)
Steve Schnelle     (Milan)
Roger Owings     (Unionville)
Josh Stephenson  (Harrisburg)
Mark Forrester    (Macon)
Class 3     Ste. Genevieve vs. Harrisonville
James Rosen           (Chesterfield)
John Hanneke Jr.    (St. Charles)
Ted Issacs              (St. Louis)
Timothy Fetsch       (O'Fallon)
Rodney Whittier     (Grover)
Class 4     Kearney vs. Ladue
James Miluski          (Columbia)
Dave Straub            (Florissant)
Bobby Chick           (Columbia)
Chris Kespohl          (Columbia)
Howard Christian     (Mexico)
Class 5   Park Hill vs. Webster Groves
Don Claxton          (Cape Fair)
Terry Clayton        (Springfield)
Rusty Chadwell      (Marshfield)
Joe Ledl                 (Ozark)
Guy Weiland          (Springfield)
Class 6    Blue Springs vs. Hazelwood Central
David Ingersoll            (Savannah)
William Dennis            (Platte City)
Robert Stubblefield     (Savannah)
Bruce Snodgrass         (Platte City)
Rick Atkins                 (Rosendale)